1 SAR Saudi Riyal to BGN Bulgarian Lev


Last update : Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:37:47 +0000

1SR
Saudi Riyal
or 1 SAR to BGN: =
0.463970 BGN
Bulgarian Lev
Exchange rate : 0.46397


Last update : Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:37:47 +0000

Saudi Riyal vs Bulgarian Lev. the last 10 days
Date Saudi Riyal Bulgarian Lev
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 SAR = 0.44686 BGN
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 SAR = 0.44593 BGN
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 SAR = 0.44611 BGN
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 SAR = 0.44491 BGN
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 SAR = 0.44500 BGN
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 SAR = 0.44500 BGN
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 SAR = 0.44453 BGN
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 SAR = 0.44475 BGN
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 SAR = 0.44481 BGN
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 SAR = 0.44471 BGN
Real-Time chart of SAR/BGN or (Saudi Riyal / Bulgarian Lev)
Saudi Riyal to Bulgarian Lev and Bulgarian Lev to Saudi Riyal
SAR BGN SAR BGN
5 SAR = 2.3198 BGN 10.7766 SAR = 5 BGN
10 SAR = 4.6397 BGN 21.5531 SAR = 10 BGN
20 SAR = 9.2794 BGN 43.1062 SAR = 20 BGN
50 SAR = 23.1985 BGN 107.7656 SAR = 50 BGN
100 SAR = 46.3970 BGN 215.5312 SAR = 100 BGN
300 SAR = 139.1910 BGN 646.5935 SAR = 300 BGN
500 SAR = 231.9850 BGN 1077.6559 SAR = 500 BGN
1000 SAR = 463.9700 BGN 2155.3118 SAR = 1000 BGN
Currency Converter
SAR